Idaho Medical Academy

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020